SEMI OpenIR

Browse/Search Results:  1-10 of 42 Help

Filters        
Selected(0)Clear Items/Page:    Sort:
无权访问的条目 期刊论文
Authors:  Wang, Liancheng;  Guo, Enqing;  Liu, Zhiqiang;  Yi, Xiaoyan;  Wang, Guohong;  Wang, L.(wanglc@semi.ac.cn)
Adobe PDF(591Kb)  |  Favorite  |  View/Download:887/273  |  Submit date:2012/06/14
无权访问的条目 期刊论文
Authors:  He, Jifang;  Shang, Xiangjun;  Li, Mifeng;  Zhu, Yan;  Chang, Xiuying;  Ni, Haiqiao;  Xu, Yingqiang;  Niu, Zhichuan;  He, J.(hejifang@semi.ac.cn)
Adobe PDF(3956Kb)  |  Favorite  |  View/Download:927/333  |  Submit date:2012/06/14
无权访问的条目 期刊论文
Authors:  Li, Guike;  Feng, Peng;  Wu, Nanjian;  Li, G.(liguike@semi.ac.cn)
Adobe PDF(1068Kb)  |  Favorite  |  View/Download:1261/442  |  Submit date:2012/06/14
无权访问的条目 期刊论文
Authors:  Lou, Wenfeng;  Geng, Zhiqing;  Feng, Peng;  Wu, Nanjian;  Wu, N.(nanjian@semi.ac.cn)
Adobe PDF(335Kb)  |  Favorite  |  View/Download:751/264  |  Submit date:2012/06/14
无权访问的条目 期刊论文
Authors:  Zhao, Lei;  An, Junming;  Zhang, Jiashun;  Song, Shijiao;  Wu, Yuanda;  Hu, Xiongwei;  An, J.(junming@semi.ac.cn)
Adobe PDF(2496Kb)  |  Favorite  |  View/Download:1053/308  |  Submit date:2012/06/13
无权访问的条目 期刊论文
Authors:  Chang, Jinlong;  Tan, Manqing;  Chang, J.(jlchang@semi.ac.cn)
Adobe PDF(504Kb)  |  Favorite  |  View/Download:1022/331  |  Submit date:2012/06/14
无权访问的条目 期刊论文
Authors:  Li, Junhua;  Kan, Qiang;  Wang, Chunxia;  Su, Baoqing;  Xie, Yiyang;  Chen, Hongda;  Li, J.(lijunhua@semi.ac.cn)
Adobe PDF(1585Kb)  |  Favorite  |  View/Download:907/357  |  Submit date:2012/06/13
无权访问的条目 期刊论文
Authors:  Li, Shuai;  Wu, Yuanda;  Yin, Xiaojie;  An, Junming;  Li, Jianguang;  Wang, Hongjie;  Hu, Xiongwei;  Li, S.(lshsemi@semi.ac.cn)
Adobe PDF(684Kb)  |  Favorite  |  View/Download:1343/549  |  Submit date:2012/06/14
无权访问的条目 期刊论文
Authors:  Tan, Hairen;  You, Jingbi;  Zhang, Shuguang;  Gao, Hongli;  Yin, Zhigang;  Bai, Yiming;  Zhang, Xiulan;  Zhang, Xingwang;  Qu, Sheng;  Tan, H.(hrtan@semi.ac.cn)
Adobe PDF(968Kb)  |  Favorite  |  View/Download:707/182  |  Submit date:2012/06/14
无权访问的条目 期刊论文
Authors:  Yao, Chen;  Cheng, Yuanbing;  Wu, Jian;  Xu, Kun;  Qiu, Jifang;  Zhao, Lingjuan;  Wang, Wei;  Lin, Jintong;  Yao, C.(yaochen720@semi.ac.cn)
Adobe PDF(309Kb)  |  Favorite  |  View/Download:778/254  |  Submit date:2012/06/14